Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Create Account  

Poll: Good staff app or bad?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Good
50.00%
1 50.00%
Bad
50.00%
1 50.00%
Total 2 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Ichi 38's staff app

(This post was last modified: 03-17-2019, 06:21 PM by Ichi38.)

(+5 points) Name*: IGN Is ichi38 IRL name is jack (wasn't sure which one it was asking for)

(+5 points) Age*: 17

(+5 points) Steam ID*: STEAM_0:1:172839756

(-10 points per warn) Warns on the server*: None! (yay)

(+0 points) Steam Community Link*: Not sure why but I cant paste mine in

(+0 points) Country*: England

(+0 points) Timezone*: UTC

(over 400 hours = +10 points) Hours on Garry's Mod*: 350 (oof almost at 400)

(Over 12 hours = +25 points) Hours on the server (12 Hours minimum)*: 6 As of now

(+10 points per staff experience) Previous experiences as a staff member: I have been an administrator for 2 sandbox servers (delirious networks and godnetworks) And have been a moderator for a small darkrp server called the good old days, but I shortly resigned from them all

(Reach word requirement = +50 points) Why do you want to assist DownServers? (150 Words minimum)*: With gmod growing over the years, yet servers dying out, Ive not been able to have a staff experience for quite a while now. All the servers I was staff for have slowly died out, and i'd like to have that nice experience again. Especially in a server that I can help grow.

Do you have a microphone? (+5 points if you have a microphone): Not yet but I am getting one asap

Do you know how to speak English fluently? (+5 points if you do): Yep, I'm a native speaker

(+10 points for reaching word requirement) What makes you stand above other applicants (50 Words minimum)*: I can pump in lots of hours into gmod. I do go to college but as of now I don't have a side job, which means I can contribute 6 hours minimum every day.